0
We’re Open Later This Festive Season
We've extended our trading hours to help you get all your shopping done before Santa arrives.
Published 19 October

Sometimes you need a little extra time to make your holiday checklist, and check it twice. To help we have extended our opening hours to help you get all of your festive holiday shopping done at a time that suits you. 

Extended Christmas Centre Hours

Date  Open  Close 
Friday, 25 November (Black Friday) 9.00am  9.00pm 
Saturday, 26 November (Black Friday Weekend)    9.00am  6.00pm 
Sunday, 27 November (Black Friday Weekend) 10.00am 6.00pm 
Saturday, 3 December 9.00am  6.00pm 
Sunday, 4 December 10.00am 5.00pm 
Saturday, 10 December 9.00am 6.00pm 
Sunday, 11 December 10.00am  5.00pm 
Saturday, 17 December 9.00am  6.00pm 
Sunday, 18 December  9.00am 6.00pm 
Monday, 19 December  9.00am 6.00pm 
Tuesday, 20 December 9.00am  6.00pm 
Wednesday, 21 December 9.00am  6.00pm 
Thursday 22 December 9.00am  9.00pm 
Friday, 23 December 9.00am 9.00pm 
Saturday, 24 December (Christmas Eve) 9.00am  5.00pm 
Sunday, 25 December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Monday, 26 December (Boxing Day) 8.00am  6.00pm